Brazil - Serie C - Gr. A


Sat 27 Apr   Imperatriz 2 - 0 Globo FC
Sun 28 Apr   Confianca 0 - 2 Sampaio Correa
Sun 28 Apr   Botafogo PB 1 - 1 Ferroviário
Sun 28 Apr   ABC 1 - 0 Nautico
Mon 29 Apr   Santa Cruz 2 - 2 Treze
Sat 4 May   Globo FC 2 - 0 Confianca
Sat 4 May   Sampaio Correa 1 - 1 Botafogo PB
Sat 4 May   Nautico 4 - 2 Imperatriz
Sun 5 May   Treze 0 - 0 ABC
Sun 5 May   Ferroviário 3 - 0 Santa Cruz
Sat 11 May   Imperatriz 2 - 2 Treze
Sun 12 May   Globo FC 0 - 1 Sampaio Correa
Sun 12 May   Confianca 1 - 0 ABC
Sun 12 May   Nautico 0 - 1 Ferroviário
Mon 13 May   Botafogo PB 1 - 1 Santa Cruz
Sat 18 May   Santa Cruz 3 - 3 Sampaio Correa
Sat 18 May   Imperatriz 0 - 0 Confianca
Sat 18 May   Treze 0 - 1 Nautico
Sun 19 May   ABC 1 - 2 Botafogo PB
Mon 20 May   Ferroviário 1 - 0 Globo FC
Sat 25 May   Confianca 1 - 1 Nautico
Sat 25 May   Santa Cruz 2 - 1 ABC
Sun 26 May   Globo FC 3 - 1 Treze
Sun 26 May   Sampaio Correa 3 - 1 Ferroviário
Sun 26 May   Botafogo PB 2 - 1 Imperatriz
Sat 1 Jun   Nautico 2 - 2 Globo FC
Sat 1 Jun   Imperatriz 0 - 1 Santa Cruz
Sun 2 Jun   ABC 2 - 4 Ferroviário
Sun 2 Jun   Confianca 3 - 0 Botafogo PB
Sun 2 Jun   Treze 3 - 0 Sampaio Correa
Sat 8 Jun   ABC 2 - 4 Imperatriz
Sun 9 Jun   Botafogo PB 3 - 1 Globo FC
Sun 9 Jun   Santa Cruz 3 - 1 Confianca
Mon 10 Jun   Ferroviário 3 - 2 Treze
Mon 10 Jun   Sampaio Correa 0 - 2 Nautico
Sat 15 Jun   Ferroviário 2 - 1 Imperatriz
Sat 15 Jun   Sampaio Correa 1 - 0 ABC
Sun 16 Jun   Treze 1 - 3 Confianca
Mon 17 Jun   Globo FC 3 - 3 Santa Cruz
Fri 21 Jun   ABC 1 - 1 Globo FC
Sat 22 Jun   Santa Cruz 1 - 0 Nautico
Sun 23 Jun   Confianca 1 - 0 Ferroviário
Mon 24 Jun   Botafogo PB 4 - 2 Treze
Mon 24 Jun   Imperatriz 3 - 0 Sampaio Correa
Thu 27 Jun   Treze 2 - 0 Santa Cruz
Sat 29 Jun   Globo FC 1 - 1 Imperatriz
Sat 29 Jun   Nautico 1 - 1 ABC
Sun 30 Jun   Ferroviário 0 - 0 Botafogo PB
Sun 30 Jun   Sampaio Correa 1 - 1 Confianca
Wed 3 Jul   Nautico 2 - 1 Botafogo PB
Fri 5 Jul   Santa Cruz 0 - 2 Ferroviário
Sat 6 Jul   ABC 2 - 0 Treze
Sat 6 Jul   Botafogo PB 1 - 2 Sampaio Correa
Sat 6 Jul   Confianca 2 - 1 Globo FC
Mon 8 Jul   Imperatriz 2 - 0 Nautico
Fri 12 Jul   ABC 1 - 2 Confianca
Sun 14 Jul   Treze 1 - 2 Imperatriz
Sun 14 Jul   Sampaio Correa 2 - 0 Globo FC
Sun 14 Jul   Santa Cruz 1 - 1 Botafogo PB
Mon 15 Jul   Ferroviário 0 - 1 Nautico

To the top

Thu 18 Jul   Sampaio Correa 1 - 0 Santa Cruz
Sat 20 Jul   Botafogo PB 1 - 1 ABC
Sat 20 Jul   Globo FC 2 - 0 Ferroviário
Sun 21 Jul   Confianca 3 - 1 Imperatriz
Sun 21 Jul   Nautico 1 - 0 Treze
Thu 25 Jul   Ferroviário 0 - 1 Sampaio Correa
Thu 25 Jul   Imperatriz 2 - 1 Botafogo PB
Fri 26 Jul   Nautico 3 - 1 Confianca
Sat 27 Jul   ABC 0 - 0 Santa Cruz
Sun 28 Jul   Treze 1 - 0 Globo FC
Fri 2 Aug   Santa Cruz 3 - 2 Imperatriz
Sun 4 Aug   Botafogo PB 2 - 0 Confianca
Sun 4 Aug   Sampaio Correa 2 - 0 Treze
Mon 5 Aug   Ferroviário 1 - 2 ABC
Mon 5 Aug   Globo FC 2 - 0 Nautico
Sat 10 Aug   Imperatriz 1 - 0 ABC
Sat 10 Aug   Globo FC 0 - 2 Botafogo PB
Sun 11 Aug   Treze 2 - 0 Ferroviário
Sun 11 Aug   Confianca 1 - 1 Santa Cruz
Mon 12 Aug   Nautico 2 - 1 Sampaio Correa
Sat 17 Aug   Botafogo PB 0 - 1 Nautico
Sat 17 Aug   Imperatriz 0 - 0 Ferroviário
Sat 17 Aug   ABC 1 - 1 Sampaio Correa
Sun 18 Aug   Confianca 0 - 1 Treze
Sun 18 Aug   Santa Cruz 2 - 1 Globo FC
Sat 24 Aug   Ferroviário 2 - 2 Confianca
Sat 24 Aug   Globo FC 0 - 2 ABC
Sat 24 Aug   Nautico 3 - 1 Santa Cruz
Sat 24 Aug   Sampaio Correa 0 - 1 Imperatriz
Sat 24 Aug   Treze 2 - 2 Botafogo PB
Match schedules and timing are subject to changes. Please check the official sources for the latest changes in match scheduling.

To the top
 
    GP W D L GF GA GD Pts stats
1  Nautico 18 10 3 5 24 17 +7 33
2  Sampaio Correa 18 9 4 5 22 19 +3 31
3  Imperatriz 18 8 4 6 27 22 +5 28
4  Confianca 18 7 5 6 22 22 0 26
5  Ferroviário 18 7 4 7 21 20 +1 25
6  Botafogo PB 18 6 7 5 25 22 +3 25
7  Santa Cruz 18 6 7 5 24 27 -3 25
8  Treze 18 5 4 9 22 27 -5 19
9  ABC 18 4 6 8 18 22 -4 18
10  Globo FC 18 4 4 10 19 26 -7 16
Nautico have won their last 3 matches.

82% of Imperatriz's conceded goals were conceded away.

Ferroviário have failed to win in their last 7 matches.

100% of regular season completed
90 matches / 90
Home wins :  49%
Over 1.5 goals :  73%
Draws :  27%
Over 2.5 goals :  42%
Away wins :  24%
Over 3.5 goals :  23%
Goals :  224 Goals p. match (Home) :  1.48
Goals p. match :  2.49 Goals p. match (Away) :  1.01
    Both teams scored :  51%
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the regular season excluding any playoff match. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.