Denmark - 2. Division Gr. 2



Fri 2 Aug   Ringkobing 0 - 0 Jammerbugt
Sat 3 Aug   Vejgaard B 3 - 1 Middelfart
Sat 3 Aug   Dalum IF 1 - 2 Brabrand
Sat 3 Aug   Sydvest 0 - 1 AB
Sat 3 Aug   Næsby 0 - 3 Aarhus Fremad
Sun 4 Aug   Thisted FC 1 - 4 VSK Århus
Sat 10 Aug   VSK Århus 0 - 0 Vejgaard B
Sat 10 Aug   Aarhus Fremad 1 - 1 Dalum IF
Sat 10 Aug   Brabrand 2 - 0 Ringkobing
Sat 10 Aug   Sydvest 3 - 2 Næsby
Sun 11 Aug   AB 3 - 2 Thisted FC
Sat 17 Aug   Brabrand 1 - 0 Aarhus Fremad
Sat 17 Aug   Dalum IF 5 - 1 Sydvest
Sat 17 Aug   Middelfart 2 - 1 VSK Århus
Sat 17 Aug   Næsby 3 - 3 Vejgaard B
Sat 17 Aug   Jammerbugt 1 - 1 AB
Sun 18 Aug   Ringkobing 1 - 3 Thisted FC
Wed 21 Aug   Næsby 0 - 4 Middelfart
Wed 21 Aug   Vejgaard B 2 - 2 Brabrand
Wed 21 Aug   VSK Århus 0 - 1 Aarhus Fremad
Wed 21 Aug   Sydvest 3 - 3 Ringkobing
Wed 21 Aug   AB 1 - 0 Dalum IF
Wed 21 Aug   Thisted FC 0 - 0 Jammerbugt
Sat 24 Aug   Aarhus Fremad 1 - 0 Sydvest
Sat 24 Aug   Brabrand 1 - 2 Thisted FC
Sat 24 Aug   Jammerbugt 3 - 2 Næsby
Sat 24 Aug   Middelfart 1 - 1 AB
Sat 24 Aug   Dalum IF 4 - 2 VSK Århus
Sun 25 Aug   Ringkobing 1 - 2 Vejgaard B
Fri 30 Aug   Aarhus Fremad 4 - 0 Ringkobing
Fri 30 Aug   Vejgaard B 3 - 3 Jammerbugt
Sat 31 Aug   VSK Århus 0 - 3 Brabrand
Sat 31 Aug   Sydvest 0 - 1 Middelfart
Sun 1 Sep   Thisted FC 3 - 1 Dalum IF
Sun 1 Sep   AB 2 - 0 Næsby
Tue 3 Sep   Jammerbugt 0 - 2 Middelfart
Fri 6 Sep   Næsby 1 - 3 Dalum IF
Sat 7 Sep   Vejgaard B 1 - 5 AB
Sat 7 Sep   Brabrand 2 - 2 Sydvest
Sat 7 Sep   Middelfart 5 - 1 Thisted FC
Sun 8 Sep   Jammerbugt 0 - 2 Aarhus Fremad
Sun 8 Sep   Ringkobing 1 - 2 VSK Århus
Sat 14 Sep   VSK Århus 0 - 2 Næsby
Sat 14 Sep   Aarhus Fremad 2 - 0 Middelfart
Sat 14 Sep   Brabrand 4 - 4 AB
Sat 14 Sep   Dalum IF 3 - 3 Ringkobing
Sun 15 Sep   Thisted FC 4 - 0 Vejgaard B
Sun 15 Sep   Sydvest 0 - 0 Jammerbugt
Sat 21 Sep   Vejgaard B 0 - 3 Aarhus Fremad
Sat 21 Sep   VSK Århus 0 - 3 Sydvest
Sat 21 Sep   Middelfart 1 - 1 Brabrand
Sat 21 Sep   Næsby 1 - 1 Thisted FC
Sun 22 Sep   Jammerbugt 3 - 0 Dalum IF
Sun 22 Sep   AB 1 - 2 Ringkobing
Sat 28 Sep   Aarhus Fremad 0 - 0 Thisted FC
Sat 28 Sep   Brabrand 3 - 1 Jammerbugt
Sat 28 Sep   Dalum IF 0 - 1 Middelfart
Sat 28 Sep   Sydvest 3 - 1 Vejgaard B
Sun 29 Sep   Ringkobing 1 - 3 Næsby
Sun 29 Sep   AB 2 - 3 VSK Århus

To the top

Sat 5 Oct   Jammerbugt 0 - 0 VSK Århus
Sat 5 Oct   Vejgaard B 0 - 1 Dalum IF
Sat 5 Oct   Aarhus Fremad 1 - 3 AB
Sat 5 Oct   Middelfart 1 - 1 Ringkobing
Sat 5 Oct   Næsby 0 - 0 Brabrand
Sun 6 Oct   Thisted FC 3 - 0 Sydvest
Sat 12 Oct   VSK Århus 1 - 0 Thisted FC
Sat 12 Oct   Dalum IF 0 - 0 Næsby
Sat 12 Oct   Middelfart 2 - 0 Vejgaard B
Sat 12 Oct   Sydvest 1 - 4 Brabrand
Sun 13 Oct   Ringkobing 1 - 3 Aarhus Fremad
Sun 13 Oct   AB 0 - 1 Jammerbugt
Sat 19 Oct   Aarhus Fremad Vejgaard B
Sat 19 Oct   Brabrand Middelfart
Sat 19 Oct   Jammerbugt Sydvest
Sat 19 Oct   Næsby VSK Århus
Sun 20 Oct   Ringkobing Dalum IF
Sun 20 Oct   Thisted FC AB
Sat 26 Oct   VSK Århus Ringkobing
Sat 26 Oct   Vejgaard B Næsby
Sat 26 Oct   Dalum IF Thisted FC
Sat 26 Oct   Middelfart Jammerbugt
Sat 26 Oct   Sydvest Aarhus Fremad
Sun 27 Oct   AB Brabrand
Sat 2 Nov   Brabrand VSK Århus
Sat 2 Nov   Dalum IF Vejgaard B
Sat 2 Nov   Næsby Jammerbugt
Sun 3 Nov   Ringkobing Sydvest
Sun 3 Nov   Thisted FC Aarhus Fremad
Sun 3 Nov   AB Middelfart
Sat 9 Nov   Vejgaard B Ringkobing
Sat 9 Nov   VSK Århus AB
Sat 9 Nov   Aarhus Fremad Brabrand
Sat 9 Nov   Jammerbugt Thisted FC
Sat 9 Nov   Middelfart Næsby
Sat 9 Nov   Sydvest Dalum IF
Sat 7 Mar   VSK Århus Jammerbugt
Sat 7 Mar   Brabrand Vejgaard B
Sat 7 Mar   Dalum IF Aarhus Fremad
Sat 7 Mar   Næsby Ringkobing
Sun 8 Mar   Thisted FC Middelfart
Sun 8 Mar   AB Sydvest
Sat 14 Mar   Vejgaard B Thisted FC
Sat 14 Mar   Aarhus Fremad Næsby
Sat 14 Mar   Jammerbugt Brabrand
Sat 14 Mar   Middelfart Dalum IF
Sat 14 Mar   Sydvest VSK Århus
Sun 15 Mar   Ringkobing AB
Sat 21 Mar   VSK Århus Middelfart
Sat 21 Mar   Brabrand Dalum IF
Sat 21 Mar   Jammerbugt Vejgaard B
Sat 21 Mar   Næsby Sydvest
Sun 22 Mar   Thisted FC Ringkobing
Sun 22 Mar   AB Aarhus Fremad
Sat 28 Mar   Vejgaard B VSK Århus
Sat 28 Mar   Aarhus Fremad Jammerbugt
Sat 28 Mar   Dalum IF AB
Sat 28 Mar   Middelfart Sydvest
Sun 29 Mar   Ringkobing Brabrand
Sun 29 Mar   Thisted FC Næsby

To the top

Sat 4 Apr   AB Vejgaard B
Sat 4 Apr   Brabrand Næsby
Sat 4 Apr   Jammerbugt Ringkobing
Sat 4 Apr   Middelfart Aarhus Fremad
Sat 4 Apr   Sydvest Thisted FC
Sat 4 Apr   VSK Århus Dalum IF
Thu 9 Apr   Aarhus Fremad VSK Århus
Thu 9 Apr   Dalum IF Jammerbugt
Thu 9 Apr   Næsby AB
Thu 9 Apr   Ringkobing Middelfart
Thu 9 Apr   Thisted FC Brabrand
Thu 9 Apr   Vejgaard B Sydvest
Match schedules and timing are subject to changes. Please check the official sources for the latest changes in match scheduling.

To the top
 
    GP W D L GF GA GD Pts stats
1  Aarhus Fremad 12 8 2 2 21 6 +15 26
2  Middelfart 12 7 3 2 21 10 +11 24
3  Brabrand 12 6 5 1 25 14 +11 23
4  AB 12 6 3 3 24 16 +8 21
5  Thisted FC 12 5 3 4 20 17 +3 18
6  Dalum IF 12 4 3 5 19 18 +1 15
7  Jammerbugt 12 3 6 3 12 13 -1 15
8  VSK Århus 12 4 2 6 13 19 -6 14
9  Sydvest 12 3 3 6 16 23 -7 12
10  Næsby 12 2 4 6 14 23 -9 10
11  Vejgaard B 12 2 4 6 15 28 -13 10
12  Ringkobing 12 1 4 7 14 27 -13 7
Aarhus Fremad have been undefeated in their last 4 away matches.

Brabrand have been undefeated in their last 7 matches.
AB have been undefeated in their last 6 away matches.


Denmark - 2. Division Gr. 2 statistics

55% of regular season completed
72 matches / 132
Home wins :  32%
Over 1.5 goals :  75%
Draws :  29%
Over 2.5 goals :  57%
Away wins :  39%
Over 3.5 goals :  40%
Goals :  214 Goals p. match (Home) :  1.44
Goals p. match :  2.97 Goals p. match (Away) :  1.53
    Both teams scored :  53%
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the regular season excluding any playoff match. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.