Finland - Veikkausliiga


Wed 3 Apr   HJK Helsinki 2 - 1 Inter Turku
Wed 3 Apr   KuPS 2 - 2 Rovaniemi
Sat 6 Apr   SJK 1 - 0 HIFK
Sun 7 Apr   Rovaniemi 1 - 2 Honka
Sun 7 Apr   KPV 0 - 2 Ilves
Sun 7 Apr   FC Lahti 3 - 3 KuPS
Mon 8 Apr   HJK Helsinki 2 - 1 Mariehamn
Mon 8 Apr   VPS 1 - 2 Inter Turku
Sat 13 Apr   Inter Turku 1 - 2 SJK
Sat 13 Apr   KPV 0 - 1 Rovaniemi
Sat 13 Apr   KuPS 0 - 0 HJK Helsinki
Sun 14 Apr   Ilves 0 - 0 VPS
Mon 15 Apr   HIFK 0 - 1 FC Lahti
Mon 15 Apr   Honka 1 - 3 Mariehamn
Thu 18 Apr   SJK 0 - 0 HJK Helsinki
Fri 19 Apr   FC Lahti 1 - 1 Inter Turku
Sat 20 Apr   KuPS 0 - 3 Honka
Sat 20 Apr   VPS 2 - 2 KPV
Sat 20 Apr   Mariehamn 2 - 0 Rovaniemi
Mon 22 Apr   SJK 0 - 1 Ilves
Tue 23 Apr   HJK Helsinki 1 - 1 HIFK
Thu 25 Apr   Honka 3 - 2 Inter Turku
Thu 25 Apr   KPV 0 - 4 Mariehamn
Fri 26 Apr   Ilves 1 - 0 FC Lahti
Fri 26 Apr   Rovaniemi 0 - 1 KuPS
Fri 26 Apr   VPS 1 - 1 SJK
Mon 29 Apr   HIFK 2 - 0 Honka
Mon 29 Apr   Inter Turku 4 - 1 HJK Helsinki
Tue 30 Apr   FC Lahti 1 - 1 VPS
Tue 30 Apr   SJK 1 - 0 KPV
Wed 1 May   Mariehamn 3 - 4 KuPS
Fri 3 May   HJK Helsinki 0 - 0 Ilves
Fri 3 May   Rovaniemi 1 - 0 HIFK
Sun 5 May   FC Lahti 1 - 1 SJK
Sun 5 May   KuPS 3 - 1 KPV
Tue 7 May   Ilves 1 - 1 Honka
Tue 7 May   Inter Turku 3 - 0 Rovaniemi
Tue 7 May   VPS 1 - 1 HJK Helsinki
Wed 8 May   HIFK 1 - 1 Mariehamn
Sat 11 May   HJK Helsinki 2 - 2 SJK
Sat 11 May   Honka 1 - 1 VPS
Sat 11 May   KPV 0 - 0 FC Lahti
Sun 12 May   HIFK 1 - 1 KuPS
Sun 12 May   Mariehamn 1 - 2 Inter Turku
Sun 12 May   Rovaniemi 0 - 1 Ilves
Fri 17 May   Inter Turku 1 - 0 KuPS
Sat 18 May   SJK 1 - 2 Honka
Mon 20 May   FC Lahti 3 - 0 HJK Helsinki
Mon 20 May   Ilves 0 - 0 Mariehamn
Mon 20 May   KPV 1 - 1 HIFK
Mon 20 May   VPS 0 - 1 Rovaniemi
Fri 24 May   KuPS 1 - 0 Ilves
Sat 25 May   HIFK 1 - 1 Inter Turku
Sat 25 May   Rovaniemi 1 - 1 SJK
Sun 26 May   HJK Helsinki 3 - 1 KPV
Sun 26 May   Mariehamn 1 - 0 VPS
Mon 27 May   Honka 2 - 0 FC Lahti
Fri 31 May   HIFK 2 - 1 VPS
Fri 31 May   Inter Turku 2 - 3 Ilves
Fri 31 May   Rovaniemi 0 - 1 HJK Helsinki

To the top

Sun 2 Jun   Honka 0 - 1 KPV
Sun 2 Jun   KuPS 0 - 1 SJK
Sun 2 Jun   Mariehamn 0 - 1 FC Lahti
Sun 16 Jun   KPV 1 - 3 Inter Turku
Mon 17 Jun   VPS 1 - 2 KuPS
Tue 18 Jun   FC Lahti 1 - 2 Rovaniemi
Tue 18 Jun   HIFK 1 - 0 SJK
Wed 19 Jun   HJK Helsinki 0 - 1 Honka
Tue 25 Jun   Mariehamn 0 - 2 HJK Helsinki
Tue 25 Jun   Honka 1 - 0 Rovaniemi
Tue 25 Jun   Ilves 4 - 2 KPV
Tue 25 Jun   Inter Turku 1 - 1 VPS
Tue 25 Jun   KuPS 5 - 1 FC Lahti
Sat 29 Jun   HJK Helsinki 1 - 1 KuPS
Sat 29 Jun   VPS 1 - 2 Ilves
Sat 29 Jun   Rovaniemi 0 - 0 KPV
Sun 30 Jun   FC Lahti 0 - 0 HIFK
Sun 30 Jun   Mariehamn 2 - 2 Honka
Mon 1 Jul   SJK 2 - 1 Inter Turku
Thu 4 Jul   HIFK 0 - 2 HJK Helsinki
Fri 5 Jul   Inter Turku 2 - 0 FC Lahti
Sat 6 Jul   Honka 1 - 2 KuPS
Sat 6 Jul   KPV 2 - 1 VPS
Sat 6 Jul   Rovaniemi 1 - 2 Mariehamn
Sun 7 Jul   Ilves 3 - 0 SJK
Sat 13 Jul   Honka 3 - 0 HIFK
Sat 13 Jul   SJK 1 - 0 VPS
Sun 14 Jul   FC Lahti 1 - 0 Ilves
Sun 14 Jul   Mariehamn 3 - 0 KPV
Sat 20 Jul   Ilves 1 - 1 HJK Helsinki
Sat 20 Jul   KPV 1 - 2 SJK
Sat 20 Jul   VPS 1 - 1 FC Lahti
Sun 21 Jul   HIFK 1 - 0 Rovaniemi
Sun 21 Jul   Inter Turku 3 - 1 Honka
Sun 21 Jul   KuPS 0 - 0 Mariehamn
Fri 26 Jul   SJK 0 - 2 FC Lahti
Sat 27 Jul   HJK Helsinki 1 - 1 VPS
Sat 27 Jul   Honka 1 - 2 Ilves
Sun 28 Jul   KPV 2 - 1 KuPS
Sun 28 Jul   Mariehamn 1 - 3 HIFK
Sun 28 Jul   Rovaniemi 0 - 2 Inter Turku
Sat 3 Aug   VPS 2 - 3 Honka
Sun 4 Aug   FC Lahti 1 - 0 KPV
Sun 4 Aug   Ilves 2 - 2 Rovaniemi
Sun 4 Aug   KuPS 1 - 1 HIFK
Sun 4 Aug   Inter Turku 1 - 0 Mariehamn
Fri 9 Aug   HIFK 3 - 2 KPV
Sat 10 Aug   HJK Helsinki 4 - 0 FC Lahti
Sat 10 Aug   Honka 0 - 0 SJK
Sat 10 Aug   KuPS 2 - 0 Inter Turku
Sun 11 Aug   Mariehamn 0 - 1 Ilves
Sun 11 Aug   Rovaniemi 2 - 1 VPS
Thu 15 Aug   SJK 0 - 2 Mariehamn
Fri 16 Aug   Ilves 0 - 2 KuPS
Fri 16 Aug   Inter Turku 3 - 2 HIFK
Sun 18 Aug   KPV 2 - 1 HJK Helsinki
Mon 19 Aug   FC Lahti 3 - 2 Honka
Mon 19 Aug   SJK 0 - 0 Rovaniemi
Mon 19 Aug   VPS 2 - 1 Mariehamn
Fri 23 Aug   HIFK Ilves

To the top

Sat 24 Aug   Honka HJK Helsinki
Sat 24 Aug   KuPS VPS
Sun 25 Aug   Mariehamn SJK
Sun 25 Aug   Rovaniemi FC Lahti
Mon 26 Aug   Inter Turku KPV
Tue 27 Aug   Ilves HIFK
Sat 31 Aug   KPV Honka
Sat 31 Aug   SJK KuPS
Sat 31 Aug   Ilves Inter Turku
Sat 31 Aug   VPS HIFK
Sun 1 Sep   FC Lahti Mariehamn
Sun 1 Sep   HJK Helsinki Rovaniemi
Match schedules and timing are subject to changes. Please check the official sources for the latest changes in match scheduling.

To the top
 
    GP W D L GF GA GD Pts stats
1  Inter Turku 20 11 3 6 36 24 +12 36
2  Ilves 19 10 6 3 24 14 +10 36
3  KuPS 20 9 7 4 31 22 +9 34
4  Honka 20 9 4 7 30 26 +4 31
5  HJK Helsinki 20 7 9 4 25 20 +5 30
6  SJK 20 7 7 6 16 19 -3 28
7  FC Lahti 20 7 7 6 21 25 -4 28
8  Mariehamn 20 7 4 9 27 23 +4 25
9  HIFK 19 6 7 6 20 21 -1 25
10  Rovaniemi 20 5 5 10 14 23 -9 20
11  KPV 20 4 4 12 18 36 -18 16
12  VPS 20 1 9 10 19 28 -9 12
Inter Turku have won their last 4 home matches.
Ilves have won 70% of their away matches.
74% of KuPS's goals have been scored in the second half.



90% of regular season completed
119 matches / 132
Home wins :  37%
Over 1.5 goals :  69%
Draws :  30%
Over 2.5 goals :  43%
Away wins :  33%
Over 3.5 goals :  20%
Goals :  281 Goals p. match (Home) :  1.25
Goals p. match :  2.36 Goals p. match (Away) :  1.11
    Both teams scored :  52%
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the regular season excluding any playoff match. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.