Germany - Oberliga Bayern Nord



Thu 11 Jul   Würzburger FV 0 - 1 Seligenporten
Fri 12 Jul   Sand 1 - 3 Grossbardorf
Sat 13 Jul   Ammerthal 2 - 1 DJK Bamberg
Sat 13 Jul   ATSV Erlangen 2 - 0 Bayern Hof
Sat 13 Jul   Cham 0 - 2 Eltersdorf
Sun 14 Jul   Eintr. Bamberg 2 - 0 Karlburg
Sun 14 Jul   Viktoria Kahl 1 - 2 Abtswind
Wed 17 Jul   Abtswind 0 - 2 Sand
Wed 17 Jul   Bayern Hof 1 - 1 Ammerthal
Wed 17 Jul   DJK Bamberg 1 - 0 Eintr. Bamberg
Wed 17 Jul   Eltersdorf 3 - 3 ATSV Erlangen
Wed 17 Jul   Grossbardorf 5 - 3 Ansbach
Wed 17 Jul   Karlburg 1 - 4 Würzburger FV
Wed 17 Jul   Vilzing 2 - 3 Cham
Wed 17 Jul   Seligenporten 1 - 0 Viktoria Kahl
Sat 20 Jul   Eintr. Bamberg 6 - 4 Bayern Hof
Sat 20 Jul   Seligenporten 4 - 1 Karlburg
Sat 20 Jul   Ansbach 1 - 3 Abtswind
Sat 20 Jul   ATSV Erlangen 0 - 5 Vilzing
Sat 20 Jul   Gebenbach 1 - 2 Grossbardorf
Sat 20 Jul   Viktoria Kahl 1 - 1 Sand
Sun 21 Jul   Würzburger FV 4 - 0 DJK Bamberg
Sun 21 Jul   Ammerthal 1 - 6 Eltersdorf
Fri 26 Jul   Vilzing 1 - 0 Ammerthal
Fri 26 Jul   Eltersdorf 4 - 2 Eintr. Bamberg
Sat 27 Jul   Bayern Hof 3 - 2 Würzburger FV
Sat 27 Jul   DJK Bamberg 0 - 3 Seligenporten
Sat 27 Jul   Abtswind 2 - 1 Gebenbach
Sat 27 Jul   Karlburg 1 - 0 Viktoria Kahl
Sat 27 Jul   Grossbardorf 4 - 1 Cham
Sat 27 Jul   Sand 0 - 1 Ansbach
Tue 30 Jul   Eintr. Bamberg 2 - 2 Vilzing
Tue 30 Jul   Würzburger FV 0 - 4 Eltersdorf
Tue 30 Jul   Seligenporten 2 - 0 Bayern Hof
Wed 31 Jul   ATSV Erlangen 2 - 1 Grossbardorf
Wed 31 Jul   Gebenbach 4 - 2 Sand
Wed 31 Jul   Viktoria Kahl 1 - 8 Ansbach
Wed 31 Jul   Cham 1 - 0 Abtswind
Wed 31 Jul   Karlburg 2 - 0 DJK Bamberg
Fri 2 Aug   Eltersdorf 1 - 2 Seligenporten
Sat 3 Aug   Ansbach 3 - 3 Gebenbach
Sat 3 Aug   Bayern Hof 3 - 1 Karlburg
Sat 3 Aug   DJK Bamberg 0 - 2 Viktoria Kahl
Sat 3 Aug   Vilzing 3 - 0 Würzburger FV
Sat 3 Aug   Abtswind 1 - 1 ATSV Erlangen
Sat 3 Aug   Grossbardorf 3 - 3 Ammerthal
Sat 3 Aug   Sand 1 - 3 Cham
Sat 10 Aug   Eintr. Bamberg 3 - 3 Grossbardorf
Sat 10 Aug   Seligenporten 1 - 2 Vilzing
Sat 10 Aug   ATSV Erlangen 4 - 1 Sand
Sat 10 Aug   Cham 5 - 3 Ansbach
Sat 10 Aug   Viktoria Kahl 1 - 2 Gebenbach
Sat 10 Aug   Ammerthal 3 - 1 Abtswind
Sun 11 Aug   DJK Bamberg 2 - 1 Bayern Hof
Sun 11 Aug   Karlburg 1 - 2 Eltersdorf
Fri 16 Aug   Grossbardorf 0 - 2 Würzburger FV
Fri 16 Aug   Vilzing 7 - 1 Karlburg
Fri 16 Aug   Eltersdorf 2 - 0 DJK Bamberg
Sat 17 Aug   Ansbach 0 - 2 ATSV Erlangen
Sat 17 Aug   Bayern Hof 2 - 0 Viktoria Kahl

To the top

Sat 17 Aug   Sand 1 - 1 Ammerthal
Sat 17 Aug   Abtswind 1 - 3 Eintr. Bamberg
Sat 17 Aug   Gebenbach 0 - 0 Cham
Fri 23 Aug   Bayern Hof 0 - 2 Eltersdorf
Fri 23 Aug   Eintr. Bamberg 2 - 1 Sand
Sat 24 Aug   Seligenporten 3 - 1 Grossbardorf
Sat 24 Aug   Vilzing 3 - 0 DJK Bamberg
Sat 24 Aug   Würzburger FV 4 - 2 Abtswind
Sat 24 Aug   ATSV Erlangen 0 - 2 Gebenbach
Sat 24 Aug   Viktoria Kahl pp. Cham
Sun 25 Aug   Ammerthal 5 - 2 Ansbach
Sat 31 Aug   Ansbach 5 - 2 Eintr. Bamberg
Sat 31 Aug   Vilzing 0 - 0 Bayern Hof
Sat 31 Aug   Abtswind 0 - 5 Seligenporten
Sat 31 Aug   Cham 1 - 1 ATSV Erlangen
Sat 31 Aug   Gebenbach 2 - 2 Ammerthal
Sat 31 Aug   Grossbardorf 3 - 2 Karlburg
Sun 1 Sep   Eltersdorf 8 - 3 Viktoria Kahl
Sun 1 Sep   Sand 4 - 1 Würzburger FV
Fri 6 Sep   Ammerthal 0 - 0 Cham
Fri 6 Sep   Eltersdorf 1 - 2 Vilzing
Sat 7 Sep   Eintr. Bamberg 5 - 4 Gebenbach
Sat 7 Sep   Seligenporten 2 - 1 Sand
Sat 7 Sep   Würzburger FV 0 - 1 Ansbach
Sat 7 Sep   Viktoria Kahl 1 - 1 ATSV Erlangen
Sat 7 Sep   Karlburg 0 - 0 Abtswind
Sun 8 Sep   DJK Bamberg 0 - 0 Grossbardorf
Sat 14 Sep   Ansbach 0 - 2 Seligenporten
Sat 14 Sep   Vilzing 4 - 1 Viktoria Kahl
Sat 14 Sep   Abtswind 0 - 2 DJK Bamberg
Sat 14 Sep   ATSV Erlangen 2 - 4 Ammerthal
Sat 14 Sep   Cham 0 - 0 Eintr. Bamberg
Sat 14 Sep   Gebenbach 1 - 0 Würzburger FV
Sat 14 Sep   Grossbardorf 2 - 2 Bayern Hof
Sat 14 Sep   Sand 5 - 0 Karlburg
Fri 20 Sep   Eltersdorf 4 - 1 Grossbardorf
Fri 20 Sep   Seligenporten 2 - 1 Gebenbach
Sat 21 Sep   Eintr. Bamberg 3 - 0 ATSV Erlangen
Sat 21 Sep   Bayern Hof 3 - 2 Abtswind
Sat 21 Sep   Sand 0 - 4 DJK Bamberg
Sat 21 Sep   Würzburger FV 2 - 0 Cham
Sat 21 Sep   Karlburg 2 - 3 Ansbach
Sat 21 Sep   Viktoria Kahl 1 - 6 Ammerthal
Fri 27 Sep   Cham 1 - 1 Seligenporten
Sat 28 Sep   Ammerthal 2 - 0 Eintr. Bamberg
Sat 28 Sep   Abtswind 2 - 2 Eltersdorf
Sat 28 Sep   ATSV Erlangen 1 - 0 Würzburger FV
Sat 28 Sep   DJK Bamberg 4 - 1 Ansbach
Sat 28 Sep   Gebenbach 4 - 1 Karlburg
Sat 28 Sep   Grossbardorf 4 - 2 Vilzing
Sat 28 Sep   Sand 4 - 0 Bayern Hof
Fri 4 Oct   Eltersdorf 2 - 0 Sand
Fri 4 Oct   Seligenporten 2 - 3 ATSV Erlangen
Sat 5 Oct   Bayern Hof 0 - 7 Ansbach
Sat 5 Oct   Vilzing 5 - 0 Abtswind
Sat 5 Oct   Würzburger FV 3 - 2 Ammerthal
Sat 5 Oct   Karlburg 2 - 0 Cham
Sat 5 Oct   Viktoria Kahl 0 - 2 Eintr. Bamberg
Sun 6 Oct   DJK Bamberg 0 - 4 Gebenbach
Sat 12 Oct   Eintr. Bamberg 3 - 3 Würzburger FV

To the top

Sat 12 Oct   Gebenbach 1 - 3 Bayern Hof
Sat 12 Oct   Ansbach 0 - 0 Eltersdorf
Sat 12 Oct   ATSV Erlangen 5 - 0 Karlburg
Sat 12 Oct   Cham 3 - 1 DJK Bamberg
Sat 12 Oct   Sand 0 - 2 Vilzing
Sat 12 Oct   Viktoria Kahl 1 - 1 Grossbardorf
Sun 13 Oct   Ammerthal 2 - 1 Seligenporten
Fri 18 Oct   Eltersdorf 4 - 0 Gebenbach
Sat 19 Oct   Seligenporten 4 - 0 Eintr. Bamberg
Sat 19 Oct   Bayern Hof 1 - 0 Cham
Sat 19 Oct   Vilzing 2 - 0 Ansbach
Sat 19 Oct   Würzburger FV 7 - 0 Viktoria Kahl
Sat 19 Oct   Grossbardorf 0 - 2 Abtswind
Sat 19 Oct   Karlburg 0 - 1 Ammerthal
Sun 20 Oct   DJK Bamberg 2 - 2 ATSV Erlangen
Sat 26 Oct   Seligenporten Würzburger FV
Sat 26 Oct   Bayern Hof ATSV Erlangen
Sat 26 Oct   Vilzing Gebenbach
Sat 26 Oct   Abtswind Viktoria Kahl
Sat 26 Oct   Eltersdorf Cham
Sat 26 Oct   Karlburg Eintr. Bamberg
Sun 27 Oct   Grossbardorf Sand
Sun 27 Oct   DJK Bamberg Ammerthal
Sat 2 Nov   Ansbach Grossbardorf
Sat 2 Nov   ATSV Erlangen Eltersdorf
Sat 2 Nov   Eintr. Bamberg DJK Bamberg
Sat 2 Nov   Sand Abtswind
Sat 2 Nov   Würzburger FV Karlburg
Sat 2 Nov   Cham Vilzing
Sat 2 Nov   Viktoria Kahl Seligenporten
Sun 3 Nov   Ammerthal Bayern Hof
Fri 8 Nov   Eltersdorf Ammerthal
Sat 9 Nov   Abtswind Ansbach
Sat 9 Nov   Bayern Hof Eintr. Bamberg
Sat 9 Nov   Grossbardorf Gebenbach
Sat 9 Nov   Karlburg Seligenporten
Sat 9 Nov   Sand Viktoria Kahl
Sat 9 Nov   Vilzing ATSV Erlangen
Sun 10 Nov   DJK Bamberg Würzburger FV
Sat 16 Nov   Ansbach Sand
Sat 16 Nov   Eintr. Bamberg Eltersdorf
Sat 16 Nov   Gebenbach Abtswind
Sat 16 Nov   Seligenporten DJK Bamberg
Sat 16 Nov   Viktoria Kahl Karlburg
Sat 16 Nov   Würzburger FV Bayern Hof
Sat 16 Nov   Cham Grossbardorf
Sun 17 Nov   Ammerthal Vilzing
Fri 22 Nov   DJK Bamberg Karlburg
Fri 22 Nov   Eltersdorf Würzburger FV
Sat 23 Nov   Abtswind Cham
Sat 23 Nov   Ansbach Viktoria Kahl
Sat 23 Nov   Bayern Hof Seligenporten
Sat 23 Nov   Grossbardorf ATSV Erlangen
Sat 23 Nov   Sand Gebenbach
Sat 23 Nov   Vilzing Eintr. Bamberg
Sat 30 Nov   Gebenbach Ansbach
Sat 30 Nov   Viktoria Kahl DJK Bamberg
Sat 30 Nov   Würzburger FV Vilzing
Sat 30 Nov   ATSV Erlangen Abtswind
Sat 30 Nov   Cham Sand

To the top

Sat 30 Nov   Karlburg Bayern Hof
Sat 30 Nov   Seligenporten Eltersdorf
Sun 1 Dec   Ammerthal Grossbardorf
Fri 13 Mar   Eltersdorf Karlburg
Sat 14 Mar   Abtswind Ammerthal
Sat 14 Mar   Ansbach Cham
Sat 14 Mar   Bayern Hof DJK Bamberg
Sat 14 Mar   Gebenbach Viktoria Kahl
Sat 14 Mar   Grossbardorf Eintr. Bamberg
Sat 14 Mar   Sand ATSV Erlangen
Sat 14 Mar   Vilzing Seligenporten
Sat 21 Mar   ATSV Erlangen Ansbach
Sat 21 Mar   Cham Gebenbach
Sat 21 Mar   Eintr. Bamberg Abtswind
Sat 21 Mar   Karlburg Vilzing
Sat 21 Mar   Viktoria Kahl Bayern Hof
Sat 21 Mar   Würzburger FV Grossbardorf
Sun 22 Mar   Ammerthal Sand
Sun 22 Mar   DJK Bamberg Eltersdorf
Fri 27 Mar   Eltersdorf Bayern Hof
Sat 28 Mar   Abtswind Würzburger FV
Sat 28 Mar   Ansbach Ammerthal
Sat 28 Mar   Gebenbach ATSV Erlangen
Sat 28 Mar   Grossbardorf Seligenporten
Sat 28 Mar   Sand Eintr. Bamberg
Sat 28 Mar   Cham Viktoria Kahl
Sun 29 Mar   DJK Bamberg Vilzing
Sat 4 Apr   Eintr. Bamberg Ansbach
Sat 4 Apr   Seligenporten Abtswind
Sat 4 Apr   Bayern Hof Vilzing
Sat 4 Apr   Würzburger FV Sand
Sat 4 Apr   ATSV Erlangen Cham
Sat 4 Apr   Karlburg Grossbardorf
Sat 4 Apr   Viktoria Kahl Eltersdorf
Sat 4 Apr   Ammerthal Gebenbach
Sat 11 Apr   Ansbach Würzburger FV
Sat 11 Apr   Sand Seligenporten
Sat 11 Apr   Vilzing Eltersdorf
Sat 11 Apr   Abtswind Karlburg
Sat 11 Apr   ATSV Erlangen Viktoria Kahl
Sat 11 Apr   Cham Ammerthal
Sat 11 Apr   Gebenbach Eintr. Bamberg
Sat 11 Apr   Grossbardorf DJK Bamberg
Wed 15 Apr   Gebenbach Vilzing
Sat 18 Apr   Eintr. Bamberg Cham
Sat 18 Apr   Seligenporten Ansbach
Sat 18 Apr   Bayern Hof Grossbardorf
Sat 18 Apr   Würzburger FV Gebenbach
Sat 18 Apr   Karlburg Sand
Sat 18 Apr   Viktoria Kahl Vilzing
Sat 18 Apr   Ammerthal ATSV Erlangen
Sun 19 Apr   DJK Bamberg Abtswind
Sat 25 Apr   Ansbach Karlburg
Sat 25 Apr   Abtswind Bayern Hof
Sat 25 Apr   ATSV Erlangen Eintr. Bamberg
Sat 25 Apr   Cham Würzburger FV
Sat 25 Apr   Gebenbach Seligenporten
Sat 25 Apr   Grossbardorf Eltersdorf
Sun 26 Apr   Ammerthal Viktoria Kahl
Sun 26 Apr   DJK Bamberg Sand

To the top

Sat 2 May   Eintr. Bamberg Ammerthal
Sat 2 May   Seligenporten Cham
Sat 2 May   Ansbach DJK Bamberg
Sat 2 May   Bayern Hof Sand
Sat 2 May   Vilzing Grossbardorf
Sat 2 May   Würzburger FV ATSV Erlangen
Sat 2 May   Eltersdorf Abtswind
Sat 2 May   Karlburg Gebenbach
Fri 8 May   Ammerthal Würzburger FV
Sat 9 May   Eintr. Bamberg Viktoria Kahl
Sat 9 May   Ansbach Bayern Hof
Sat 9 May   Abtswind Vilzing
Sat 9 May   ATSV Erlangen Seligenporten
Sat 9 May   Cham Karlburg
Sat 9 May   Gebenbach DJK Bamberg
Sat 9 May   Sand Eltersdorf
Sat 16 May   Bayern Hof Gebenbach
Sat 16 May   DJK Bamberg Cham
Sat 16 May   Eltersdorf Ansbach
Sat 16 May   Grossbardorf Viktoria Kahl
Sat 16 May   Karlburg ATSV Erlangen
Sat 16 May   Seligenporten Ammerthal
Sat 16 May   Vilzing Sand
Sat 16 May   Würzburger FV Eintr. Bamberg
Sat 23 May   Abtswind Grossbardorf
Sat 23 May   Ammerthal Karlburg
Sat 23 May   Ansbach Vilzing
Sat 23 May   ATSV Erlangen DJK Bamberg
Sat 23 May   Cham Bayern Hof
Sat 23 May   Eintr. Bamberg Seligenporten
Sat 23 May   Gebenbach Eltersdorf
Sat 23 May   Viktoria Kahl Würzburger FV
Match schedules and timing are subject to changes. Please check the official sources for the latest changes in match scheduling.

To the top
 
    GP W D L GF GA GD Pts stats
1  Seligenporten 16 12 1 3 36 13 +23 37
2  Eltersdorf 16 11 3 2 47 17 +30 36
3  Vilzing 15 11 2 2 42 13 +29 35
4  Ammerthal 16 8 5 3 35 25 +10 29
5  ATSV Erlangen 16 7 5 4 29 26 +3 26
6  Eintr. Bamberg 16 7 4 5 35 34 +1 25
7  Grossbardorf 16 6 5 5 33 32 +1 23
8  Würzburger FV 16 7 1 8 32 26 +6 22
9  Gebenbach 15 6 3 6 30 27 +3 21
10  Bayern Hof 16 6 3 7 23 34 -11 21
11  Ansbach 16 6 2 8 38 36 +2 20
12  Cham 15 5 5 5 18 20 -2 20
13  DJK Bamberg 16 5 2 9 17 29 -12 17
14  Abtswind 16 4 3 9 18 34 -16 15
15  Sand 16 4 2 10 24 30 -6 14
16  Karlburg 16 3 1 12 15 43 -28 10
17  Viktoria Kahl 15 1 3 11 13 46 -33 6
Seligenporten have won 75% of their matches.
Eltersdorf have been undefeated in their last 7 away matches.
Vilzing have won their last 3 matches.



Germany - Oberliga Bayern Nord statistics

49% of regular season completed
134 matches / 272
Home wins :  49%
Over 1.5 goals :  86%
Draws :  19%
Over 2.5 goals :  63%
Away wins :  32%
Over 3.5 goals :  49%
Goals :  485 Goals p. match (Home) :  2.00
Goals p. match :  3.62 Goals p. match (Away) :  1.62
    Both teams scored :  55%
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the regular season excluding any playoff match. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.