Iceland - 2. Deild



Sat 4 May   IR Reykjavik 2 - 2 Leiknir F.
Sat 4 May   Selfoss 1 - 2 Vestri
Sat 4 May   Vidir 2 - 1 KFG Gardabaer
Sat 4 May   Fjardabyggd 3 - 0 Tindastóll
Sat 4 May   Kári 4 - 0 Völsungur
Sun 5 May   Trottur Vogar 2 - 2 Dalvík/Reynir
Fri 10 May   Trottur Vogar 1 - 1 Kári
Sat 11 May   Leiknir F. 2 - 2 Vidir
Sat 11 May   Selfoss 3 - 0 Fjardabyggd
Sat 11 May   Völsungur 3 - 1 Vestri
Sat 11 May   KFG Gardabaer 1 - 0 Dalvík/Reynir
Sat 11 May   Tindastóll 0 - 2 IR Reykjavik
Fri 17 May   IR Reykjavik 0 - 2 Selfoss
Fri 17 May   KFG Gardabaer 3 - 0 Trottur Vogar
Sat 18 May   Fjardabyggd 0 - 1 Völsungur
Sat 18 May   Vestri 3 - 1 Kári
Sat 18 May   Vidir 3 - 0 Tindastóll
Sat 18 May   Dalvík/Reynir 1 - 1 Leiknir F.
Thu 23 May   Selfoss 5 - 1 Vidir
Fri 24 May   Tindastóll 1 - 2 Dalvík/Reynir
Sat 25 May   Kári 1 - 4 Fjardabyggd
Sat 25 May   Vestri 0 - 2 Trottur Vogar
Sat 25 May   Völsungur 2 - 0 IR Reykjavik
Sun 26 May   Leiknir F. 4 - 0 KFG Gardabaer
Thu 30 May   Dalvík/Reynir 1 - 1 Selfoss
Fri 31 May   IR Reykjavik 1 - 1 Kári
Sat 1 Jun   Fjardabyggd 2 - 1 Vestri
Sat 1 Jun   KFG Gardabaer 4 - 2 Tindastóll
Sun 2 Jun   Vidir 3 - 1 Völsungur
Sun 2 Jun   Leiknir F. 1 - 0 Trottur Vogar
Thu 6 Jun   Völsungur 1 - 1 Dalvík/Reynir
Fri 7 Jun   Kári 0 - 4 Vidir
Mon 10 Jun   Trottur Vogar 2 - 1 Fjardabyggd
Mon 10 Jun   Tindastóll 1 - 2 Leiknir F.
Mon 10 Jun   Vestri 2 - 1 IR Reykjavik
Mon 10 Jun   Selfoss 2 - 0 KFG Gardabaer
Sat 15 Jun   IR Reykjavik 2 - 0 Fjardabyggd
Sat 15 Jun   KFG Gardabaer 2 - 3 Völsungur
Sat 15 Jun   Leiknir F. 2 - 1 Selfoss
Sat 15 Jun   Tindastóll 2 - 2 Trottur Vogar
Sat 15 Jun   Vidir 0 - 1 Vestri
Sun 16 Jun   Kári 2 - 3 Dalvík/Reynir
Thu 20 Jun   Kári 5 - 0 KFG Gardabaer
Thu 20 Jun   Selfoss 4 - 2 Tindastóll
Thu 20 Jun   Trottur Vogar 0 - 2 IR Reykjavik
Sat 22 Jun   Fjardabyggd 3 - 1 Vidir
Sat 22 Jun   Vestri 1 - 0 Dalvík/Reynir
Sat 22 Jun   Völsungur 0 - 1 Leiknir F.
Thu 27 Jun   Tindastóll 0 - 0 Völsungur
Fri 28 Jun   Selfoss 2 - 2 Trottur Vogar
Fri 28 Jun   Vidir 1 - 0 IR Reykjavik
Fri 28 Jun   Dalvík/Reynir 0 - 0 Fjardabyggd
Sat 29 Jun   KFG Gardabaer 5 - 1 Vestri
Sat 29 Jun   Leiknir F. 5 - 1 Kári
Thu 4 Jul   IR Reykjavik 3 - 3 Dalvík/Reynir
Thu 4 Jul   Kári 4 - 0 Tindastóll
Thu 4 Jul   Vidir 0 - 1 Trottur Vogar
Sat 6 Jul   Fjardabyggd 3 - 1 KFG Gardabaer
Sat 6 Jul   Völsungur 2 - 1 Selfoss
Sat 6 Jul   Vestri 1 - 0 Leiknir F.

To the top

Thu 11 Jul   Leiknir F. 2 - 2 Fjardabyggd
Thu 11 Jul   Selfoss 4 - 0 Kári
Fri 12 Jul   KFG Gardabaer 2 - 3 IR Reykjavik
Sat 13 Jul   Tindastóll 2 - 1 Vestri
Sat 13 Jul   Trottur Vogar 2 - 0 Völsungur
Sat 13 Jul   Dalvík/Reynir 1 - 0 Vidir
Thu 18 Jul   Kári 3 - 4 Trottur Vogar
Fri 19 Jul   Dalvík/Reynir 2 - 1 KFG Gardabaer
Sat 20 Jul   Vidir 2 - 0 Leiknir F.
Sat 20 Jul   Fjardabyggd 1 - 3 Selfoss
Sat 20 Jul   IR Reykjavik 2 - 0 Tindastóll
Sat 20 Jul   Vestri 1 - 0 Völsungur
Thu 25 Jul   Leiknir F. 3 - 1 IR Reykjavik
Thu 25 Jul   KFG Gardabaer 3 - 1 Vidir
Sat 27 Jul   Dalvík/Reynir 4 - 1 Trottur Vogar
Sat 27 Jul   Vestri 2 - 0 Selfoss
Sat 27 Jul   Völsungur 3 - 0 Kári
Sat 27 Jul   Tindastóll 2 - 2 Fjardabyggd
Wed 31 Jul   Kári 1 - 0 Vestri
Wed 31 Jul   Leiknir F. 2 - 0 Dalvík/Reynir
Wed 31 Jul   Selfoss 2 - 4 IR Reykjavik
Wed 31 Jul   Tindastóll 0 - 3 Vidir
Wed 31 Jul   Trottur Vogar 5 - 0 KFG Gardabaer
Wed 31 Jul   Völsungur 2 - 2 Fjardabyggd
Thu 8 Aug   Dalvík/Reynir 3 - 2 Tindastóll
Thu 8 Aug   Vidir 3 - 1 Selfoss
Sat 10 Aug   KFG Gardabaer 2 - 3 Leiknir F.
Sat 10 Aug   Fjardabyggd 7 - 4 Kári
Sat 10 Aug   IR Reykjavik 1 - 0 Völsungur
Sat 10 Aug   Trottur Vogar 2 - 3 Vestri
Fri 16 Aug   Selfoss 4 - 0 Dalvík/Reynir
Fri 16 Aug   Kári 3 - 1 IR Reykjavik
Sat 17 Aug   Trottur Vogar 2 - 0 Leiknir F.
Sat 17 Aug   Tindastóll 3 - 0 KFG Gardabaer
Sat 17 Aug   Vestri 2 - 0 Fjardabyggd
Sat 17 Aug   Völsungur 1 - 3 Vidir
Wed 21 Aug   Fjardabyggd 4 - 4 Trottur Vogar
Wed 21 Aug   Leiknir F. 6 - 0 Tindastóll
Wed 21 Aug   Dalvík/Reynir 3 - 1 Völsungur
Wed 21 Aug   IR Reykjavik 0 - 3 Vestri
Wed 21 Aug   Vidir 2 - 2 Kári
Wed 21 Aug   KFG Gardabaer 1 - 3 Selfoss
Sun 25 Aug   Fjardabyggd 3 - 3 IR Reykjavik
Sun 25 Aug   Selfoss 2 - 0 Leiknir F.
Sun 25 Aug   Vestri 2 - 1 Vidir
Sun 25 Aug   Dalvík/Reynir 1 - 3 Kári
Sun 25 Aug   Völsungur 1 - 0 KFG Gardabaer
Tue 27 Aug   Trottur Vogar 2 - 0 Tindastóll
Fri 30 Aug   KFG Gardabaer 1 - 3 Kári
Fri 30 Aug   Leiknir F. 2 - 1 Völsungur
Sat 31 Aug   Dalvík/Reynir 1 - 2 Vestri
Sat 31 Aug   Vidir 4 - 0 Fjardabyggd
Sat 31 Aug   IR Reykjavik 1 - 1 Trottur Vogar
Sat 31 Aug   Tindastóll 1 - 4 Selfoss
Sun 8 Sep   Fjardabyggd 1 - 1 Dalvík/Reynir
Sun 8 Sep   IR Reykjavik 1 - 1 Vidir
Sun 8 Sep   Kári 0 - 2 Leiknir F.
Sun 8 Sep   Trottur Vogar 1 - 4 Selfoss
Sun 8 Sep   Vestri 5 - 0 KFG Gardabaer
Sun 8 Sep   Völsungur 4 - 1 Tindastóll

To the top

Sat 14 Sep   Dalvík/Reynir 0 - 0 IR Reykjavik
Sat 14 Sep   KFG Gardabaer 4 - 1 Fjardabyggd
Sat 14 Sep   Leiknir F. 4 - 0 Vestri
Sat 14 Sep   Selfoss 4 - 1 Völsungur
Sat 14 Sep   Tindastóll 3 - 2 Kári
Sat 14 Sep   Trottur Vogar 0 - 1 Vidir
Sat 21 Sep   Fjardabyggd 1 - 3 Leiknir F.
Sat 21 Sep   IR Reykjavik 4 - 4 KFG Gardabaer
Sat 21 Sep   Kári 0 - 2 Selfoss
Sat 21 Sep   Vestri 7 - 0 Tindastóll
Sat 21 Sep   Vidir 2 - 1 Dalvík/Reynir
Sat 21 Sep   Völsungur 3 - 1 Trottur Vogar
Match schedules and timing are subject to changes. Please check the official sources for the latest changes in match scheduling.

To the top
 
    GP W D L GF GA GD Pts stats
1  Leiknir F. 22 14 4 4 47 22 +25 46
2  Vestri 22 15 0 7 41 26 +15 45
3  Selfoss 22 14 2 6 55 26 +29 44
4  Vidir 22 12 3 7 40 26 +14 39
5  Trottur Vogar 22 8 6 8 37 37 0 30
6  Völsungur 22 9 3 10 30 33 -3 30
7  IR Reykjavik 22 7 8 7 34 35 -1 29
8  Dalvík/Reynir 22 7 8 7 30 32 -2 29
9  Fjardabyggd 22 6 7 9 40 46 -6 25
10  Kári 22 7 3 12 41 51 -10 24
11  KFG Gardabaer 22 6 1 15 35 56 -21 19
12  Tindastóll 22 3 3 16 22 62 -40 12
Leiknir F. have won their last 4 matches.
Vestri have been undefeated in their last 9 home matches.
Selfoss have won their last 7 matches.

Trottur Vogar have lost their last 3 matches.

100% of regular season completed
132 matches / 132
Home wins :  56%
Over 1.5 goals :  86%
Draws :  18%
Over 2.5 goals :  67%
Away wins :  26%
Over 3.5 goals :  49%
Goals :  452 Goals p. match (Home) :  2.14
Goals p. match :  3.42 Goals p. match (Away) :  1.28
    Both teams scored :  57%
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the regular season excluding any playoff match. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.