Belarus - Premier League
Home / Away % Points per game W D L  
Thu
25
18:45  home Dinamo Brest  
100%
 away Slavia Mozyr  
50%
Fri
26
14:45  home FC Vitebsk  
33%
 away Slutsk  
0%
Fri
26
16:30  home Dinamo Minsk  
100%
 away Neman Grodno  
50%
Fri
26
18:45  home BATE Borisov  
50%
 away FC Minsk  
33%
Sat
27
14:45  home Isloch Minsk  
100%
 away FC Gomel  
100%
Sat
27
16:45  home Shak. Soligorsk  
100%
 away Energetik-BGU  
17%
Sat
27
18:45  home Dnepr Mogilev  
0%
 away Gorodeya  
0%
Calculations based on home results of the home team and away results of the visiting team recorded during the current season in the league.

  Results
Sat 30 Nov   Energetik-BGU pp. Luch Minsk
Sat 23 Nov   Luch Minsk pp. Torp. Zhodino
Sat 9 Nov   Dinamo Minsk pp. Luch Minsk
Sat 2 Nov   Luch Minsk pp. FC Vitebsk
Sat 26 Oct   Isloch Minsk pp. Luch Minsk
Sat 19 Oct   Luch Minsk pp. Shak. Soligorsk
Sat 5 Oct   FC Gomel pp. Luch Minsk
Sat 28 Sep   Luch Minsk pp. Slutsk
Sat 21 Sep   Neman Grodno pp. Luch Minsk
Sat 14 Sep   Luch Minsk pp. Torpedo Minsk
Sat 31 Aug   Gorodeya pp. Luch Minsk
Sat 24 Aug   Luch Minsk pp. FC Minsk
Sat 17 Aug   Slavia Mozyr pp. Luch Minsk
Sat 10 Aug   Luch Minsk pp. Dinamo Brest
Tue 30 Jul   Luch Minsk pp. BATE Borisov
Sat 13 Jul   Luch Minsk pp. Energetik-BGU
Sat 6 Jul   Torp. Zhodino pp. Luch Minsk

To the top
 
    GP W D L GF GA GD Pts stats
1  Shak. Soligorsk 4 4 0 0 6 0 +6 12
2  Dinamo Brest 4 3 1 0 7 3 +4 10
3  Dinamo Minsk 4 3 1 0 3 0 +3 10
4  BATE Borisov 4 3 0 1 8 2 +6 9
5  Isloch Minsk 4 3 0 1 6 2 +4 9
6  Torp. Zhodino 4 2 1 1 7 4 +3 7
7  Neman Grodno 4 2 0 2 4 6 -2 6
8  FC Gomel 4 2 0 2 11 4 +7 6
9  FC Minsk 4 0 4 0 1 1 0 4
10  Torpedo Minsk 4 1 1 2 2 3 -1 4
11  FC Vitebsk 4 0 3 1 2 3 -1 3
12  Slavia Mozyr 4 1 0 3 4 6 -2 3
13  Energetik-BGU 4 0 2 2 1 8 -7 2
14  Dnepr Mogilev 4 0 1 3 2 7 -5 1
15  Gorodeya 4 0 1 3 1 7 -6 1
16  Slutsk 4 0 1 3 1 10 -9 1
17  Luch Minsk 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

13% of regular season completed
33 matches / 247
Home wins :  36%
Over 1.5 goals :  58%
Draws :  24%
Over 2.5 goals :  36%
Away wins :  39%
Over 3.5 goals :  15%
Goals :  68 Goals p. match (Home) :  0.91
Goals p. match :  2.06 Goals p. match (Away) :  1.15
    Both teams scored :  33%
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the regular season excluding any playoff match. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.