Poland - 3. Liga - Gr. 4


Home / Away % Points per game W D L  
Sat
24
12:00  home Jutrzenka Giebu  
0%
 away Hutnik Kraków  
100%
Sat
24
16:00  home Avia Swidnik  
100%
 away Motor Lublin  
17%
Sat
24
16:00  home Chelmianka C.  
33%
 away Orleta Radzyn  
33%
Sat
24
16:00  home Podhale N. Targ  
100%
 away Stal Krasnik  
0%
Sat
24
16:00  home Sokol Sieniawa  
100%
 away Korona II Kielc  
100%
Sat
24
16:00  home Wis. Sandomierz  
0%
 away Wisloka Debica  
33%
Sat
24
16:00  home Wisla Pulawy  
67%
 away Siarka Tarnobr.  
100%
Sat
24
16:00  home Wolczanka  
33%
 away AMSPN Hetman Za  
0%
Wed
28
16:00  home Hutnik Kraków  
17%
 away Sokol Sieniawa  
0%
Calculations based on home results of the home team and away results of the visiting team recorded during the current season in the league.

  Results
Mon 8 Jun   Siarka Tarnobr. pp. Sola Oswiecim
Mon 1 Jun   Sola Oswiecim pp. Wisla Pulawy
Fri 29 May   Sokol Sieniawa pp. Sola Oswiecim
Mon 25 May   Sola Oswiecim pp. Jutrzenka Giebu
Mon 18 May   Wis. Sandomierz pp. Sola Oswiecim
Fri 15 May   Sola Oswiecim pp. Chelmianka C.
Mon 11 May   Sola Oswiecim pp. Wolczanka
Wed 6 May   Podhale N. Targ pp. Sola Oswiecim
Fri 1 May   Sola Oswiecim pp. Avia Swidnik
Mon 27 Apr   Orleta Radzyn pp. Sola Oswiecim
Mon 20 Apr   Sola Oswiecim pp. Motor Lublin
Mon 13 Apr   Stal Krasnik pp. Sola Oswiecim
Mon 6 Apr   Sola Oswiecim pp. AMSPN Hetman Za
Mon 30 Mar   KSZO pp. Sola Oswiecim
Mon 23 Mar   Sola Oswiecim pp. Wisloka Debica
Mon 16 Mar   Hutnik Kraków pp. Sola Oswiecim
Mon 9 Mar   Sola Oswiecim pp. Korona II Kielc

To the top
 
    GP W D L GF GA GD Pts stats
1  Siarka Tarnobr. 3 3 0 0 8 2 +6 9
2  Stal Krasnik 3 2 0 1 8 3 +5 6
3  Korona II Kielc 2 2 0 0 4 1 +3 6
4  Sokol Sieniawa 3 2 0 1 2 2 0 6
5  Wisloka Debica 3 1 2 0 4 1 +3 5
6  Orleta Radzyn 3 1 2 0 3 2 +1 5
7  Wolczanka 3 1 2 0 3 2 +1 5
8  AMSPN Hetman Za 3 1 1 1 3 3 0 4
9  Podhale N. Targ 3 1 1 1 2 2 0 4
10  Wisla Pulawy 3 1 1 1 3 1 +2 4
11  Hutnik Kraków 3 1 1 1 6 5 +1 4
12  KSZO 3 1 1 1 4 3 +1 4
13  Avia Swidnik 3 1 0 2 2 8 -6 3
14  Motor Lublin 3 0 2 1 2 3 -1 2
15  Chelmianka C. 3 0 2 1 1 2 -1 2
16  Wis. Sandomierz 3 0 1 2 5 7 -2 1
17  Sola Oswiecim 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18  Podlasie Biala 2 0 0 2 1 6 -5 0
19  Jutrzenka Giebu 3 0 0 3 1 9 -8 0

8% of regular season completed
26 matches / 308
Home wins :  54%
Over 1.5 goals :  69%
Draws :  31%
Over 2.5 goals :  46%
Away wins :  15%
Over 3.5 goals :  19%
Goals :  62 Goals p. match (Home) :  1.54
Goals p. match :  2.38 Goals p. match (Away) :  0.85
    Both teams scored :  50%
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the regular season excluding any playoff match. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.