Home / Away % Points per game W D L  
Fri
9
15:00  home Anzhi  
33%
 away Spartak Vladika  
0%
Fri
9
15:00  home Biolog Nov.  
33%
 away FK Makhachkala  
0%
Fri
9
15:00  home Druzhba Maykop  
100%
 away Inter Cherkessk  
17%
Fri
9
15:00  home Legion Dynamo  
33%
 away Volgar Ast.  
33%
Fri
9
15:00  home SKA Rostov  
0%
 away Mashuk-KMV  
33%
Fri
9
15:00  home Spartak Nalchik  
33%
 away Krasnodar C  
100%
Fri
9
15:00  home Urozhay  
33%
 away Dyn. Stavropol  
100%
Fri
16
15:00  home Chernomorets N.  
17%
 away Anzhi  
33%
Calculations based on home results of the home team and away results of the visiting team recorded during the current season in the league.

  Results
Sat 30 May   Legion Dynamo pp. Sp. Vladikavkaz
Sun 24 May   Sp. Vladikavkaz pp. SKA Rostov
Sun 17 May   Biolog Nov. pp. Sp. Vladikavkaz
Sun 10 May   Sp. Vladikavkaz pp. Urozhay
Mon 4 May   Druzhba Maykop pp. Sp. Vladikavkaz
Sat 18 Apr   Inter Cherkessk pp. Sp. Vladikavkaz
Sat 11 Apr   Sp. Vladikavkaz pp. Dyn. Stavropol
Sat 4 Apr   FK Makhachkala pp. Sp. Vladikavkaz
Sat 28 Mar   Sp. Vladikavkaz pp. Mashuk-KMV
Sat 21 Mar   Volgar Ast. pp. Sp. Vladikavkaz
Sat 14 Mar   Sp. Vladikavkaz pp. Krasnodar C
Sun 17 Nov   Chernomorets N. pp. Sp. Vladikavkaz
Sun 10 Nov   Anzhi pp. Sp. Vladikavkaz
Sun 3 Nov   Sp. Vladikavkaz pp. Spartak Nalchik
Sun 27 Oct   SKA Rostov pp. Sp. Vladikavkaz
Sat 19 Oct   Sp. Vladikavkaz pp. Biolog Nov.
Sat 12 Oct   Urozhay pp. Sp. Vladikavkaz

To the top
 
    GP W D L GF GA GD Pts stats
1  Druzhba Maykop 3 3 0 0 4 1 +3 9
2  Krasnodar C 3 2 1 0 7 3 +4 7
3  Volgar Ast. 3 2 1 0 4 1 +3 7
4  Dyn. Stavropol 3 2 0 1 6 2 +4 6
5  FK Makhachkala 3 2 0 1 3 1 +2 6
6  Inter Cherkessk 3 1 1 1 2 4 -2 4
7  SKA Rostov 3 1 0 2 2 3 -1 3
8  Biolog Nov. 3 0 3 0 2 2 0 3
9  Anzhi 2 0 2 0 2 2 0 2
10  Spartak Nalchik 2 0 2 0 2 2 0 2
11  Chernomorets N. 3 0 2 1 2 3 -1 2
12  Mashuk-KMV 3 0 2 1 1 2 -1 2
13  Legion Dynamo 2 0 1 1 2 5 -3 1
14  Urozhay 3 0 1 2 1 5 -4 1
15  Sp. Vladikavkaz 1 0 0 1 0 1 -1 0
16  Spartak Vladika 2 0 0 2 0 3 -3 0

9% of regular season completed
21 matches / 240
Home wins :  38%
Over 1.5 goals :  67%
Draws :  38%
Over 2.5 goals :  19%
Away wins :  24%
Over 3.5 goals :  5%
Goals :  40 Goals p. match (Home) :  1.14
Goals p. match :  1.90 Goals p. match (Away) :  0.76
    Both teams scored :  48%
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the regular season excluding any playoff match. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.