Sweden - Div 2 - V Götaland


Home / Away % Points per game W D L  
Sun
23
11:00  home Qviding  
83%
 away BK Olympic  
33%
Wed
26
18:00  home Halmia  
71%
 away Angelholm  
43%
Wed
26
18:00  home Qviding  
83%
 away KSF Prespa Birl  
11%
Sat
29
12:00  home Onsala BK  
67%
 away Stafsinge IF  
39%
Sat
29
12:30  home Vinbergs IF  
39%
 away BK Olympic  
33%
Sat
29
13:00  home Assyriska BK  
50%
 away Hittarps IK  
44%
Sat
29
13:00  home IFK Malmö FK  
39%
 away Halmia  
39%
Calculations based on home results of the home team and away results of the visiting team recorded during the current season in the league.

  Results
Sat 12 Oct   KSF Prespa Birl pp. Rosengård
Sat 5 Oct   Rosengård pp. Onsala BK
Sun 29 Sep   Assyriska BK pp. Rosengård
Sat 21 Sep   Angelholm pp. Rosengård
Mon 16 Sep   Rosengård pp. IFK Malmö FK
Sat 7 Sep   Rosengård pp. Vinbergs IF
Sat 31 Aug   Qviding pp. Rosengård
Sat 24 Aug   Rosengård pp. Halmia
Fri 16 Aug   Eslovs BK pp. Rosengård
Sat 10 Aug   Rosengård pp. Stafsinge IF
Mon 5 Aug   Hittarps IK pp. Rosengård
Sat 6 Jul   BK Olympic pp. Rosengård
Sat 29 Jun   Rosengård pp. Ullareds IK
Thu 20 Jun   Eslovs BK 0 - 2 Angelholm
Thu 20 Jun   Rosengård 3 - 2 Assyriska BK
Thu 20 Jun   Hittarps IK 1 - 1 KSF Prespa Birl
Thu 20 Jun   Rosengård pp. Assyriska BK

To the top
 
    GP W D L GF GA GD Pts stats
1  Angelholm 13 9 0 4 38 14 +24 27
2  Rosengård 13 9 0 4 33 19 +14 27
3  Qviding 12 8 1 3 43 20 +23 25
4  BK Olympic 12 7 3 2 26 20 +6 24
5  Onsala BK 13 7 1 5 39 31 +8 22
6  Halmia 13 7 1 5 25 24 +1 22
7  Ullareds IK 13 5 4 4 19 23 -4 19
8  Hittarps IK 13 4 6 3 21 19 +2 18
9  IFK Malmö FK 13 5 2 6 20 23 -3 17
10  Eslovs BK 13 4 2 7 13 33 -20 14
11  Vinbergs IF 14 4 1 9 19 32 -13 13
12  Assyriska BK 13 4 0 9 22 31 -9 12
13  Stafsinge IF 13 2 4 7 20 35 -15 10
14  KSF Prespa Birl 12 1 3 8 14 28 -14 6
Angelholm have won their last 6 home matches.

Qviding have won their last 3 matches.
BK Olympic have won their last 6 home matches.


46% of regular season completed
90 matches / 195
Home wins :  50%
Over 1.5 goals :  91%
Draws :  16%
Over 2.5 goals :  71%
Away wins :  34%
Over 3.5 goals :  50%
Goals :  352 Goals p. match (Home) :  2.26
Goals p. match :  3.91 Goals p. match (Away) :  1.66
    Both teams scored :  67%
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the regular season excluding any playoff match. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.