Home / Away % Points per game W D L  
Thu
22
15:00  home Cherkashchyna A  
17%
 away Balkany Zorya  
17%
Fri
23
14:00  home Hirnyk-Sport  
0%
 away Inhulets  
50%
Fri
23
15:00  home Ahrobiznes Vol.  
67%
 away Rukh Vynnyky  
67%
Fri
23
15:00  home FC Mynai  
50%
 away Kremin  
33%
Fri
23
16:00  home MFC Metalurh Za  
0%
 away Metalist-1925  
33%
Fri
23
16:30  home FC Prykarpattya  
33%
 away Mykolaiv  
50%
Sat
24
15:00  home Avanhard Kram.  
100%
 away Obolon-Brovar  
100%
Sat
24
17:00  home Volyn Lutsk  
100%
 away Chorn. Odessa  
50%
Calculations based on home results of the home team and away results of the visiting team recorded during the current season in the league.

  Results
Sat 23 May   Arsenal Kiev pp. Chorn. Odessa
Sat 16 May   Mykolaiv pp. Arsenal Kiev
Sun 10 May   Arsenal Kiev pp. FC Prykarpattya
Wed 6 May   Volyn Lutsk pp. Arsenal Kiev
Sat 2 May   Arsenal Kiev pp. Avanhard Kram.
Sat 25 Apr   FC Mynai pp. Arsenal Kiev
Fri 17 Apr   Arsenal Kiev pp. Hirnyk-Sport
Sun 12 Apr   Cherkashchyna A pp. Arsenal Kiev
Sat 4 Apr   Rukh Vynnyky pp. Arsenal Kiev
Sat 28 Mar   Arsenal Kiev pp. Ahrobiznes Vol.
Sun 22 Mar   Metalist-1925 pp. Arsenal Kiev
Sat 23 Nov   Arsenal Kiev pp. Balkany Zorya
Sat 16 Nov   Inhulets pp. Arsenal Kiev
Sat 9 Nov   Arsenal Kiev pp. Kremin
Sat 2 Nov   Obolon-Brovar pp. Arsenal Kiev
Sat 26 Oct   Chorn. Odessa pp. Arsenal Kiev
Sat 19 Oct   Arsenal Kiev pp. Mykolaiv

To the top
 
    GP W D L GF GA GD Pts stats
1  Avanhard Kram. 4 3 1 0 9 5 +4 10
2  Inhulets 4 3 0 1 5 1 +4 9
3  Obolon-Brovar 5 2 3 0 11 9 +2 9
4  Rukh Vynnyky 4 2 2 0 5 3 +2 8
5  Ahrobiznes Vol. 4 2 1 1 6 4 +2 7
6  Mykolaiv 4 2 1 1 8 7 +1 7
7  Chorn. Odessa 4 2 0 2 6 4 +2 6
8  Kremin 4 1 2 1 6 6 0 5
9  Balkany Zorya 5 1 2 2 5 5 0 5
10  Metalist-1925 4 1 2 1 2 2 0 5
11  FC Prykarpattya 4 1 1 2 8 7 +1 4
12  Volyn Lutsk 4 1 1 2 8 9 -1 4
13  FC Mynai 4 1 1 2 5 8 -3 4
14  Hirnyk-Sport 4 1 0 3 4 8 -4 3
15  Cherkashchyna A 4 0 2 2 5 8 -3 2
16  MFC Metalurh Za 4 0 1 3 3 10 -7 1
17  Arsenal Kiev 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18  FC Metalurh (Di 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

12% of regular season completed
33 matches / 271
Home wins :  42%
Over 1.5 goals :  73%
Draws :  30%
Over 2.5 goals :  55%
Away wins :  27%
Over 3.5 goals :  42%
Goals :  96 Goals p. match (Home) :  1.58
Goals p. match :  2.91 Goals p. match (Away) :  1.33
    Both teams scored :  58%
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the regular season excluding any playoff match. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.